Book directly through our hotel website, by phone or email and profit from the best price. We are happy to advise you personally for the right offer according to your wishes.

Hotel Alpenblick Weggis

A welcome as warm and cordially as the climate in the beautiful cove of Weggis is. The hotel Alpenblick sits enthroned in the middle of the picturesque and peaceful village. Weggis, situated on the eastern shore of the Lake Lucerne, allows a breathtaking view on the Swiss Alps.

The house’s history is long and eventful. The villa Alpenblick was built in 1900 and experienced since then several renovations and modifications. In 2013, the inventive heads of the Sinnvoll Gastro, based in Lucerne, took the house and its fortune under their wings. In June 2013, the restaurant reopened and the hotel gets a step-by-step partial renovation.

Opening hours autumn
Monday to Thursday – 4.00 p.m. to 11.00 p.m.
Friday – 4.00 p.m. to 00.30 a.m.
Saturday – 2.00 p.m. to 00:30 a.m.
Sunday – 2 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Our restaurant will be closed from November on Sunday and Monday.

Reserve a table

Book a room now

free Wi-Fi

All our guests have access to free Wi-Fi in all rooms.

free parking

Free parking for all our guests arriving by car.

free entrance to our panoramic pool

All our hotel guests have free access to our panoramic pool.

10% off on all dishes in our panoramic restaurant

All our hotel guests get a discount of 10% on all dishes in our panoramic restaurant.

Rooms

Double room Premium with stunning lake view and balcony

doppelzimmer-premium-alpenblick

Dear lovers, this room, furnished and decorated in alpine chic style, is made especially for you. The unbelievably comfortable boxspring bed can deal with all sorts of challenges. We do strongly recommend it for cuddling, relaxing and switching off all daily issues. And if you can take your eyes off of each other – hey, have a look at the wonderful Lake Lucerne or the surrounding Swiss Alps. It’s worth it. Promise.

Double room Classic with unique lake view and balcony

doppelzimmer-classic-alpenblick

Get enchanted by the grandeur of Lake Lucerne and by the absolutely tremendous view on the mountains. Here, you will find rest, silence, soft pillows, fresh air and foresight. Need a written guarantee? No problem. But, please be aware: Taking leave will be difficult.

Double room Economy with awesome lake view and balcony

doppelzimmer-economy-alpenblick

Do you like sleeping like a royal couple in heavenly soft pillows but not paying more than a few francs for the night? Ok, then book our double room Economy with its marvellous view on Lake Lucerne and the Swiss Alps. The only small downer is that the room’s bath is not yet as newly renovated as the other rooms baths. The bath is not entirely up-to-date that’s the reason why you get a fantastic room with a breathtaking panorama, soft pillows and recovery for a bargain price.

Double room with mountain view without balcony

doppelzimmer-berg-alpenblick

Our insider tip for transients and business guests. Our hotel is ideally located on the route of the Grand Tour of Switzerland, close to Lucerne, Zug or Zurich and with an extra of hospitality. This room is also a perfect fit for couples in love who can’t take their eyes off of each other. But this applies to all: have a rest, relax and then have a good start to your day.

Single room with stunning lake view and balcony

einzelzimmer-seesicht-alpenblick

Get tickled by the sun in the morning, marvel at the lake from your warm, cuddly bed or from the balcony, see the ships passing by – this is the beginning of a memorable day in Weggis. And do you know what’s best about it? You can book it. What are you waiting for? We’re looking forward to welcoming you.

Single room with mountain view

einzelzimmer-bergsicht-alpenblick

Warm, bright colours, cuddly pillows and a lot of silence do guarantee a restful sleep. These guests (and all others, of course, too) are welcome: business travelers whose heads sink into mountains of files in the evening, active hikers who leave the house before dawn or individual travelers who enjoy to be on their own.

Restaurant

restaurant-alpenblick

Our philosophy

The hearts of our chefs beat traditionally, but their mind is open for new creations. Never has the Swiss way of cooking tasted better. We serve regional food with a tiny bit of Graubunden.

Do you miss our menu card? Well, there is no. The four-course surprise dinner changes daily and is always made with love using fresh and regional ingredients. Dinner is available for CHF 58 to CHF 62, depending on size and quality of the meat carefully chosen by our chef in advance.

The tasteful Alpenblick creations are served in big bowls, so there is surely enough for a second helping. A beautiful selection of Swiss and European wines completes the offer of meals made of regional and seasonal food.

Reserve a table

Wine cellar

wine-cellar-alpenblick

The wine cellar «Cantina 1313»

Well hidden and very romantic. This is our wine cellar «Cantina 1313» with crown glass and special wines from the organic wine estate Sitenrain. You are invited to try other fine wines and we promise relaxation and indulgence. This cellar is perfect for a degustation or a pleasurable aperitif. Don’t hesitate to contact us. We’re looking forward to serving you.

Events

events-alpenblick

Events at the Hotel Alpenblick

We live according to the motto «There is always happening something» here at the Alpenblick. It doesn’t matter if it is about the series of events «Feast for the ears» or about the Sunday’s brunch during the warmer months – we know: When something is «on» at the Alpenblick, then we say «Yeehaw!» and bring radiant smiles to all faces.

Interested? Get in contact with us. We will help you with pleasure.

Workshops

workshops-alpenblick

Workshops at the Alpenblick are entirely in line with Sinnvoll Gastro

Stay away from everyday life at Weggis and get lifted after an exhausting workshop with the cog-railway to the Rigi Kaltbad Mineral Baths & Spa. Sounds good, doesn’t it?

The room

  • 1 conference room
  • seminar seating for max. 50 persons
  • laser projector with click & share connection, HDMI and VGA port
  • audio system
  • TV access
  • screen
  • flipchart with paper
  • magnetic board
  • facilitator’s toolbox
  • writing pads and material
  • Hi-Fi

Get going!

We live gastronomy and do organize with pleasure not only your workshop but also the supporting programme of your seminar or workshop. Give us a call, we gladly work out a non-binding offer or immediately start planning your workshop: +41 41 399 05 05 or via email: info@alpenblick-weggis.ch

Packages / Hotel Deals

There is a lot to see and undergo out and about here. You don’t know where to start? Never mind! We compiled some special hotel packages for you in order to show you the most beautiful and interesting places or do the coolest things ever. Combine your residence at our house with one of the packages we especially arranged for you

Please contact us +41 41 399 05 05 or via email: info@alpenblick-weggis.ch to get further information ab out out hotel deals.

StW

Further Information

  • The village of Weggis is situated ideally between Lucerne and Zug.
  • The hotel itself stands centrally, proud and tall.
  • You can’t miss it, its size is evident.
  • It takes you about 25min by car from both Lucerne or Zug. The route map can help you.
  • Arriving by bus or train please disembark at the station «Dörfli» at Weggis. You can find the direct way to our hotel here: www.sbb.ch
  • You can even arrive by boat. There are mooring points all over the watersides of Lake Lucerne. The www.lakelucerne.ch will provide more information.
Direkt booking - best price guarantee

Réservez directement auprès de nous et bénéficiez du meilleur prix!
Que ce soit via le site web de l’hôtel, par téléphone ou par e-mail,
Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller personnellement afin de vous concocter un séjour agréable.

Hôtel Alpenblick Weggis

Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue à l’hôtel Alpenblick. Nous sommes situés au-dessus des toits de Weggis, le village pittoresque avec un climat presque méditerranéen au bord oriental du lac des Quatre-Cantons. La vue panoramique de notre terrasse est absolument magnifique.

L’histoire de la maison est longue et mouvementée. La propriété a été construite en 1900. Depuis lors, elle a été reconstruite et rénovée à plusieurs reprises. Depuis 2013, l’entreprise de restauration Sinnvoll Gastro gère l’hôtel et aussi le restaurant associé. Au juin 2013, la maison a été rouverte et successivement rénovée peu à peu.

Nos heures d’ouverture
Du mardi au jeudi – de 17.00 à 23.30 heures
Vendredi – de 17.00 à 00.30 heures
Samedi – de 16.00 à 00.30 heures
Dimanche et lundi – Jour de repos

Réservez une table

Réservez une chambre

accès gratuit au réseau

Nous offrons accès gratuit au réseau WIFI pour nos hôtes dans toutes les chambres.

parking gratuit

Tous nos hôtes arrivant en voiture peuvent utiliser le parking gratuit.

accès gratuit à la piscine

Comme hôte vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser la piscine privée gratuitement.

rabais de 10% au restaurant

Nos hôtes profitent d’un rabais de 10% sur tous les plats au restaurant.

L’hôtel

Hôtel Alpenblick – à la maison tout en étant en route

Au milieu d’une des plus belles zones récréatives et au cœur de la Suisse, mais en même temps près des centres urbains de Lucerne et Zoug: Par son emplacement idéal, l’hôtel Alpenblick est parfait pour des touristes transitant et des voyageurs d’affaires.

Nos hôtes ont la possibilité d’utiliser gratuitement notre parking ou la piscine privée.

Chambre double Premium avec balcon et vue fantastique sur le lac

doppelzimmer-premium-alpenblick

Chers amants, cette chambre en style alpine chic est parfaite pour vous. Le lit boxspring est ultra confortable et résiste à beaucoup de tortures. Nous le recommandons vivement pour câliner, récupérer et décrocher du quotidien. Et si vous pouvez arrêter pour un instant d’échanger des regards intimes – la vue merveilleuse sur notre lac préféré et les montagnes suisses n’est pas mal non plus. Promis.

Chambre double Classic avec balcon et vue unique sur le lac

doppelzimmer-classic-alpenblick

Emerveillez-vous de la majesté du lac et de la vue merveilleuse sur les montagnes. Vous trouverez ici repos, silence, coussins moelleux, air propre et clairvoyance. Nous pouvons vous donner cela par écrit. Mais prudence: Vous aurez du mal à partir.

Chambre double Economy avec vue sur le lac

doppelzimmer-economy-alpenblick

Vous aimeriez le beurre et l’argent du beurre? Dormir sensationnellement, apprécier la vue fantastique mais toutefois résider à un prix avantageux? Alors, qu’attendez-vous? Réservez-vous notre chambre double Economy avec vue à vous couper le souffle sur le lac et les montagnes. La salle des bains n’est pas encore rénovée jusqu’à ce jour, c’est pour cela que vous profiterez du panorama et d’une recréation idéale à un prix avantageux.

Chambre double avec vue sur les montagnes

doppelzimmer-berg-alpenblick

Notre recommandation pour les touristes transitant et les voyageurs d’affaires, mais aussi pour les couples d’amoureux. Notre hôtel est situé idéalement au bord de la „Grand Tour de Suisse“, près de Lucerne, Zoug et Zurich. Nous disons à vous tous: récupérer, détendre et puis commencer la journée de manière agréable et dynamique.

Chambre simple avec balcon et vue splendide sur le lac

einzelzimmer-seesicht-alpenblick

Laissez-vous éveiller par le soleil, admirez le lac sans quitter le lit si confortable et chaud, observez les bateaux qui passent – c’est ainsi qu’un jour mémorable commence à Weggis. Et le meilleur: On peut réserver cette vue magnifique. Alors, faites vite. Nous vous attendons avec impatience.

Chambre simple avec vue unique sur les montagnes

einzelzimmer-bergsicht-alpenblick

Des couleurs chaudes, des coussins moelleux et beaucoup de calme assurent un sommeil réparateur. Ces chambres aiment héberger des voyageurs d’affaires qui ont la tête dans les dossiers, mais aussi des randonneurs actifs qui quittent le lit avant l’aube ou des voyageurs qui sont seuls et aiment le calme.

Gastronomie: Le restaurant

Alpenblick Weggis Terrasse_21_900x600

Notre philosophie

Traditionnelle, mais ouverte à de nouveaux arômes, la cuisine suisse n’a jamais été aussi bonne. Nous utilisons des produits régionaux avec une petite prise du canton des Grisons.

Il vous manque le menu? Nous n’en avons pas. Nos repas savoureux, composés de quatre plats, changent chaque jour et sont préparés avec soin et des produits frais. Le dîner coûte entre CHF 58 et CHF 62; cela dépend du chef et de son choix de viande.

Les créations de l’Alpenblick seront servies dans des grands bols. Il y aura donc toujours assez pour ceux parmi vous qui aiment se servir plusieurs fois. Une sélection des vins Suisses et européens complète l’offre saisonnière des aliments.

Réservez une table

La cave au vin

wine-cellar-alpenblick

La cave à vin «Cantina 1313»

Elle est bien cachée et très romantique : notre cave « Cantina 1313 ». Des fenêtres à cul-de-bouteilles des bougies et des spécialités du domaine Sitenrain de Meggen, mais aussi d’autres grands vins vous invitent à vous détendre et à en jouir. La cave est parfaite pour une dégustation ou un apéritif savoureux. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous nous réjouissons de vous y accueillir.

Evénement

_MG_0180_900x600

Des événements à l’hôtel Alpenblick

Nous avons toujours quelque chose en cours. Qu’il s’agisse des concerts de notre série «spectacle pour les oreilles» ou d’un brunch dominical sur notre magnifique terrasse dans les mois es plus chauds, nous sommes dévoués de tout cœur. Et nous vous promettons qu’o n ne s’ennuie jamais chez nous.

N’hésitez-pas à nous poser vos questions concernant notre programme. Nous vous l’envoyons volontiers par E-mail: info@alpenblick.ch

Séminaire

Alpenblick Weggis Wattawis Seminar_01_900x600

Des séminaires dans le style de la Sinnvoll Gastro à l’hôtel Alpenblick

Arrêter le flux de la vie quotidienne, plonger dans un séminaire et puis monter avec le train de fer à crémaillère sur la Rigi. Cela vous semble-t-il une bonne idée?

La salle de séminaire

  • Salle de séminaire
  • 50 personnes en configuration séminaire
  • Projecteur
  • Ecran de projection
  • Système audio
  • Raccordement TV
  • Tableau aux feuilles mobiles
  • Tableau magnétique
  • Valise d’animation
  • Blocs et crayons
  • Réseau WIFI

Nous sommes des passionnés de gastronomie et organisons volontiers aussi un programme-cadre autour de votre séminaire ou votre workshop. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous vous envoyons avec joie une offre sans engagement aucun. Bien-sûr nous vous accompagnons aussi dans la planification de votre séminaire.

Téléphone: +41 41 399 05 05 ou e-mail: info@alpenblick.ch

Expériences

Il y a beaucoup à vivre et à découvrir au-dessus des toits de Weggis. Nos packages d’expériences spéciales vous aident à voir et à visiter le plus que possible pendant votre séjour à Weggis.

Vous en avez envie? Téléphone +41 41 399 05 05 ou E-Mail info@alpenblick.ch et nous vous envoyons volontiers nos offres.

StW

Contact – Arrivée

L’hôtel Alpenblick est situé idéalement au milieu du village et vraiment difficile à ignorer par sa dimension.

  • Arrivant en voiture, vous mettez environ 25 minutes depuis Lucerne ou Zoug. Le guide routier vous aidera à nous trouver.
  • Arrivant en train ou en bus, sortez confortablement à la station «Dörfli» à Weggis. Voire voie directe via le site web horaire CFF.
  • Weggis est aussi accessible avec le bateau. Autour du lac des Quatre-Cantons il y a divers embarcadères. L’horaire vous aidera à les situer.